S’mores Made Simple

I don’t have a fire, nor do I have a fondue set so my craving for s’mores was one that made me start thinking. I knew I had to be creative to satisfy this taste and after a day or so of pondering dipping graham crackers into chocolate I thought of this idea…

Now after making cake pops (here) any dessert on a stick to me is adorable. I’m all about the bite sized versions, so this dessert is one to try out if you’re on the bandwagon like me! It’s super simple, you hardly need any ingredients and it’s cheap to make! (Under $10!)

Grab a bag of regular to jumbo sized marshmallows, a bag of chocolate morsels, and either graham crackers or teddy grahams. Pierce the stick into the marshmallow, dip into melted chocolate and cover in crushed graham cracker crumbs. It goes great with hot chocolate or alone! Enjoy!!


Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

