Newest Addition (but a replacement)

I am a believer that on your birthday you should buy three things for yourself… new under garments, a drink and birthday shoes! For my 21st birthday I purchased these python pumps that had a red bottom from Dillard’s that I die for, so much so that I bought a size 7 because they didn’t have a 6.5 in stock. Well not such a great idea… I only wore them a whopping three times and each time swore to myself I’ll never buy shoes not in my size again. Luckily my mom is a size 7 so she took those creating two new slots in my closet which gave me a great excuse to go shoe shopping.

I love shoe shopping and this time I was on a mission, I needed new python pumps! After spending half my work day searching online I finally found a few pairs that I wanted to try on. I tried these Steve Madden sling backs on and knew they were the ones… the rounded toe, platform, and thick heel ahh I couldn’t ask for anything more! I’m no longer cursing myself and decided buying those birthday shoes was a good idea because in the end it lead me to these beauties!

One comment

  1. Where did you find this shoe and what is the name of the shoe. I’ve been looking everywhere for it and can’t find it. The Steve Madden site/stores can’t locate it.

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

