I Never Want to Grow Up

The other day I was passing through Target telling myself I was ONLY going to get the household items that I needed… but then I walked past this and fell in love. A friend had sent it to me awhile ago when we were talking about how cute faux fur jackets were. The picture doesn’t even begin to show how cute this is! I came close to talking myself out of the purchase (since it is a little girl’s jacket) but after trying it on for the third time I knew I would regret it if I didn’t take the plunge! Now the weather needs to just decrease a couple more degrees and I’m good to go!

Target- Cherokee Girl’s Faux Fur $39.99

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

