Men Inspired

Trendy items I always have a hard time spending a lot of money on because you never know how much use you’ll actually get out of them because you never know just how long a trend is going to last! I love shoes and I’m loving the men-inspired shoes adorned with laces, tassels and chunky heels. I’ve found a few super cute ones that are from affordable stores and have great reviews. I’m going to have to track these down to try them myself!

1. Fulton Tassel Shootie- Lela Rose for Payless $54.99
2. Kathan Heeled Oxfords- Target $29.99
3. Lace-Up Oxfords- Forever 21 $24.80
4. Ashland Tassel Flat- Lela Rose for Payless $44.99

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

