My Great Find

All summer long I have used my camel colored Michael Kors purse which has been absolutely wonderful! It’s big, the leather still smells good and the hardware is simple yet flashy. But each season I switch it up a little bit and although camel is a great color for fall as well I wanted something new, well new to me at least! I found this Coach Purse from the 1980’s and died. The leather is still soft, it’s in great condition AND it was only $40! It has the lady bag look that I have been drooling over lately and I’ve been into the distressed/ anthropologie-ish looking items lately, so I couldn’t resist! Great find?… I think so!

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

