I Spy Something…

Do you ever feel like buying something unique? Something not in EVERY store that you walk into? Something affordable? GO THRIFTING! It’s so fun and although sometimes you come up empty handed there are times where you hit the jackpot! I recently went looking for a night stand and although I didn’t find one it was still a great time looking through the million of little trinkets. My imagination seriously runs wild when I see so many things! And if you’re into jewelry you have to check it out! I am kicking myself now for not purchasing a few 70’s inspired pieces that have since been snatched up by some lucky wearer!

Just look at the things in these two pictures! Tea cups, decorative plates, baskets, an old chinese checker board! So fun!

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

