Blouses

I love how effortlessly chic blouses look when paired with a pencil skit, slacks or skinny jeans and you’ll never guess where these four extremely affordable blouses came from! I happened to be walking past the store window when the red blouse caught my eye and so I ventured in to make a purchase!

All four of these blouses are from Old Navy! (I guess they’re not just selling logo shirts now!) I’ve seen similar blouses to these for double the price and now I’m definitely keeping an eye out to see what else they come out with!

1. Women’s Ruffle Trim Gauze Shirt $24.50
2. Women’s Going Out Blouse $29.94
3. Women’s Roll Up Surplus Shirt $29.94
4. Women’s Tie Neck Chiffon Blouse $34.50

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

