I’M A BRIDESMAID!

Last night was the perfect ending to a stressful day. My beautiful lil sis in my sorority and one of the people who has touched me the most asked me to be one of her brides maids! I can’t even begin to express my excitement! She is absolutely gorgeous and I know will be one of the most beautiful brides to date! I can’t wait to tag along on dress fittings and parties and I got the wedding fever so I wanted to post about it!

Seeing that I’m not a bride I don’t know too much about it but I do know some perfect makeup ideas for the big day! Nails should be plain and simple but elegant, you don’t want anything to take away from your dress… make your lips luscious so your groom can’t wait to kiss you and your cheeks pink to highlight the excitement and love in your face.

Bubble Bath, OPI
ChaCha Tint, Benefit
Blushing, Clinique

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

