Fallen In Love with Prints

I have been searching for new bedding for quite some time now and it is one exhausting feat. First off there’s huge pressure…bedding makes a room and sets the tone for what other decor will be used. I found that SO many prints just looked either to childish or old ladyish. The past couple of years I had a white duvet so I knew I wanted a print and hoping for some color but I just wasn’t sure what. I checked Anthropologie, Pottery Barn, Target, and finally stumbled upon West Elm which I contemplated these prints….

Ultimately I decided on the blocked tulip duvet color because I think it’ll look great with my black iron bed and furniture! If you’re looking check out West Elm!

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

