The Perfect Pore Reducer

If you haven’t noticed already, I’m a huge fan of Benefit products. I swear by their bronzer, lust over their mascara and have found the most perfect pore reducer! And as a disclaimer let me just say, I know that face products work differently on everyone so if it doesn’t work on you, I’m sure there’s a solution out there that will! Porefessional is a primer and Benefit calls this new product a “PRO balm to minimize the appearance of pores.” It has a very fresh scent and is smoother than a baby’s bottom! You can use the primer over or under your foundation or bronzer. I choose to use it prior to putting on my bronzer, but love it for quick touch ups through out the day!

You can purchase this product at Sephora by clicking here

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

