Fun day Monday

A couple of weeks ago (prior to starting my job) a friend of mine texted me a picture of her nails in a fun print. I was in l-o-v-e. I held off two weeks until I have been at work a little while with a nice french or pale pink painted on my nails but I couldn’t resist any longer… And lets be real here for a second, anything animal print or sparkly I am automatically drawn to.

These nail strips are so easy and fun, I think everyone should at least try them out!

All you have to do is find the right fit for your nail, pull of the protector plastic and smooth it out! Easy as 1 2 3!

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

