Summer Beauty Staples

These four items are my summer staples without a doubt. The scrub is the perfect balance of exfoliation and moisture. The smell is to DIE for and reasonably priced. (Found at Bath & Beauty Works) Benefit has such a great line of makeup that really works with my skin type but above all other items I swear by this bronzer. It gives you that sunkissed look without the shine or sparkle that so many other bronzer’s do. It is $30 and can be found at Sephora, Ulta, or any other salon selling Benefit makeup. The bronzer’s also come in various shades to match your needs! Coral (being my favorite color) is a perfect compliment to a tanned face. Stila’s coral lip gloss pops and brightens your smile! Plus its SUCH a summer color! My last item, Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner starts out my day on the right smell! The smell of coconut just puts me in a good mood and this light weight formula doesn’t weigh down my hair or add any extra build up while keeping the tropical smell throughout the day!

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

